Tools
  • 7860 North McDonough Street, Jonesboro, Georgia 30236
  • Phone: (770) 473-2835 | Fax: (770) 473-2833
Transportation Senior Management
Harold Walker
Director of Transportation
Office#: 770-473-2835 ext 770101
email:Harold.Walker@clayton.k12.ga.us 
Deidre Brown
Coordinator- GardenWalk
Office#: 770-473-2835 ext 770103
email: Deidre.Brown@clayton.k12.ga.us     
Denise Hall
Coordinator- Jonesboro
Office#: 770-473-2835 ext 770113
email: Denise.Hall@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tracie Holloway
Project Manager
Office: 770-473-2835 ext 770160
email:Tracie.Holloway@clayton.k12.ga.us
David Lewis
Fleet Maintenance Manager
Office: 770-473-2835 ext 770152
email:David.Lewis@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tracie Patterson
Transportation Manager/Training Dept.
Office: 770-473-2835 ext 770117
email:Tracie.Patterson@clayton.k12.ga.us
 
Patricia Peterson
Transportation Manager/Payroll
Office: 770-473-2835 ext 771109
email:Patricia.Peterson@clayton.k12.ga.us