Tools
GEAR UP High School Site Coordinators
 High School Site Coordinator  Email Address
Drew Shrarien Muhammad sharien.muhammad@clayton.k12.ga.us
Elite Scholars  Jamilyn Lorme jamilyn.lorme@clayton.k12.ga.us
Forest Park   Garland Frazier  garland.frazier@clayton.k12.ga.us
Jonesboro  Khadija Mathis  khadija.mathis@clayton.k12.ga.us
 Lovejoy  Saadia Johnson   saadia.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Morrow   Raymond Williams  raymond.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mt. Zion   Bernadette Dare  bernadette.dare@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mundy's Mill   Lisa  Dais  lisa.dais@clayton.k12.ga.us
North Clayton   Jessica Botts  jessica.botts@clayton.k12.ga.us
Stilwell  Carol Bentley  carol.bentley@clayton.k12.ga.us