Board of Education

2019 BOE

Clayton County Board of Education and Superintendent (Left to Right): Benjamin Straker (District 9), Dr. Alieka Anderson (Vice-Chair, District 8), Ophelia Burroughs (District 5), Mary Baker (District 6), Judy Johnson (District 7), Dr. Morcease J. Beasley (Superintendent/CEO of Schools), Jessie Goree (Board Chair, District 3), Jasmine Bowles (District 1), Victoria Williams (District 4) and Mark Christmas (District 2).