Tools
  • 1087 Battle Creek Road, Jonesboro, GA 30236
  • Phone: 770-473-2795 | Fax: 770-472-8470
Professional Learning Staff



Dr. Gloria Duncan
Director of Professional Learning
gloria.duncan@clayton.k12.ga.us



ave
Ave M. Tatum
Coordinator of Professional Learning
      ave.tatum@clayton.k12.ga.us            

              


Administrative Support Staff

Brittney Wright
Brittney Wright
Administrative Assistant
brittany.wright@clayton.k12.ga.us
Cassandra Harris
Cassandra Harris
Administrative Assistant II
cassandra.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us
Teresa Marshall
Teresa T. Marshall
Administrative Assistant II
teresa.marshall@clayton.k12.ga.us


Custodial Staff


Teresa Smith
Teresa Smith

Latoya Shivers
Latoya Shivers

Marvin
 Marvin Parks


Training Specialists

Danny Beck
Danny Beck
danny.beck@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kim
Kim Blackwood
rise.blackwood@clayton.k12.ga.us


Teacher Development Specialists

Shawn
Sean Antonetti
sean.antonetti@clayton.k12.ga.us
Joe Hart
Joe Hart
joe.hart@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tamika Jay Galbreath
Dr. Tamika Jay Galbreath
tamika.jay@clayton.k12.ga.us
Avery
Avery Kenly
avery.kenley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Dr. Kight
Dr. Linda Kight
linda.kight@clayton.k12.ga.us

Melissa Sloan
Melissa Sloan
melissa.sloan@clayton.k12.ga.us
Stefanie Harmon 
    Stefanie Harmon
        stefanie.harmon@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Noel Hart 
Noel Hart
joe.hart@clayton.k12.ga.us 


Nichelle Williams
Nichelle Williams
nichelle.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us