• 218-B Stockbridge Road, Jonesboro, GA 30236
  • Phone: 678-479-0171
Last item for navigation
Administrative Staff

Office Directory

Audrey Hamilton Executive Director Ext. 160209
Yetunde Alade Assistant Director Ext. 160203
Ingrid Farahdel
Coordinator Ext. 160204
Kathy McSwain Administrative Assistant Ext. 160200
Angela Owens Program Specialist (Menus) Ext. 160205
Donna Russo Lead Manager Ext. 160210
Linda Smith Lead Manager Ext. 160212
Karen Seay Lead Manager  Ext. 160207
April Cloud  Lead Manager  Ext. 160201
Mesha Evans Program Specialist (Benefit Issuance) Ext. 160213
I'Marr Mack Program Specialist (Procurement) Ext. 160219
Cassandra Jones
Accounting Manager
Ext. 160206
Shawnta Henry
Accounting Technician
Ext. 160208
Magdiel Phillips Technology Specialist Ext. 160202
James Jabbarr  Master Chef/Trainer Ext. 160207
Edward Lucy  Nutrition Warehouse Supervisor  Ext. 160217
Seth Springer  Nutrition Maintenance Supervisor  Ext. 160216


This institution is an equal opportunity provider.
Click here to read the entire Non-Discrimination Statement