Last item for navigation
High Schools

The mission of Clayton County Public Schools is to provide a safe and supportive environment that promotes the highest quality education for each child. To learn more about each of these high schools, click on the link to find information such as bus schedules, maps, and a link to the school's website.

Drew High School

Elite Scholars Academy

M.E. Stilwell School of the Arts

Forest Park High School

Jonesboro High School

Lovejoy High School

Perry Learning Center

Morrow High School

Mt. Zion High School

Mundy's Mill High School

North Clayton High School

Riverdale High School

Click here for information about CCPS Adult Education

These pages offer all sorts of information about CCPS schools, including: General information, directions, and bus schedules as well.